Tri-County Trust Company
 

About Us

For over 90 years, Tri-County Trust Company has been providing exceptional customer service and offering valuable products to customers throughout the Howard, Chariton and Saline counties.  Keeping up with the needs of our customers has always been our priority. With this idea in mind, we listened to you, our loyal customers, and are proud to introduce E-Banking, an online banking service, to our valued customers! 

E-Banking is an easy and time-saving way to bank from your home, office or anywhere with an internet connection 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.  It’s safe, secure and best of all it’s FREE!

Here are some of the convenient features you’ll receive by activating E-Banking – all from the comfort of your computer:

  • Check account balances
  • Review account activity and transactions
  • Transfer money between your Tri-County Trust deposit accounts
  • Make loan payments
  • Get copies of the front and backs of checks

In addition to the great features above, paying monthly bills through E-Banking is fast and easy and can be done in just minutes.  Using E-Banking can also help you keep your finances organized, keep you on budget and help save you time and money every month. 

Enroll today by using the instant login on the homepage or stop by Tri-County Trust Company and we will help you enroll so you can begin utilizing the benefits of E-Banking today!  For questions about E-Banking, please contact us at 660-338-2234.

Tri-County Trust Company Directors and Staff Members

Board of Directors:

Mr. Tim Monnig Mr. Sam Audsley
Mr. John Monnig Mr. Jason Monnig
Mr. Mike Ancell Mr. Jim Aholt
Mrs. Shannon Damron  

Tri-County Trust Company Staff:

Mr. Jim Aholt, President and CEO
Jim.Aholt@tricountytrust.com

Mrs. Jo Brucks, Vice President
Jo.Brucks@tricountytrust.com

Mrs. Stephanie Johanning, Vice President
Stephanie.Johanning@tricountytrust.com

Mrs. Shannon Damron, Executive Vice President
Shannon.damron@tricountytrust.com

Mr. Jeff Weydert, Vice President
jeff.weydert@tricountytrust.com

Mrs. Helen Johanning, Secretary to Officers
Helen.Johanning@tricountytrust.com

Mrs. Vivian Becker, AVP, Operations Supervisor
Vivian.Becker@tricountytrust.com

Mr. Andy Kallmeyer, Loan Officer
andy@tricountytrust.com

Mrs. Cindy Oser, Bookkeeper
Cindy.Oser@tricountytrust.com

Mrs. Audrey Strodtman, Bookkeeper
Audrey.Strodtman@tricountytrust.com

Ms. Jennifer Fuemmeler, Bookkeeper
Jennifer.fuemmeler@tricountytrust.com

Back to the top